Equipment in the classroom

Visualisers

Freeze

Click the Freeze icon to freeze the displayed image under the camera:

Freeze icon


Click the icon again to “un-freeze” the image and return to live video. This feature allows you to make changes under the camera that will not be displayed until you un-freeze the display.

While the image is “frozen”, the Annotation feature still works, but you won’t be able to see the annotations until you click the Freeze icon again to “un-freeze” the display.  

Snapshot also works, and will take a snapshot of what is actually under the camera, not the frozen image.